Undergraduate practice

23.04.2018

Conference on the final professional practice
"Pre-graduation practice" group 4-to-1.

22.04.2018

On the 19.04.2018 was held the final conference on teaching practice "Undergraduate practice school" by the specialty 0105000 "Primary education" qualification 0105013 "Primary School Teacher". The scenario of the conference based on the books by George.K. Rowling "Harry Potter".

22.04.2018

In  of April 2018 in the group 4-PO-1 was held final conference «Sagundyrgan zhyldar- ai» During the conference students spoke about content and basical directions of the practical work. Given awards and diplomas from the school, show our students competent and competitive gualities

22.04.2018

On April 20, 2018, Specialization: 0111000 "Primary Secondary Education", qualification: 0111093 "Informatics Teacher" held a four-year student conference "Diploma Practice". The aim is: preparation of students for a professional career in pedagogical activity. The theme of the conference is "Today's graduate, tomorrow's specialist". Participants of group 2-INFO-1 took part in the conference and asked questions and exchanged opinions on practice.

22.04.2018

April 18, 2018 there was a conference on the results of professional practice "Pre-diploma Practice" for 4th year students on specialty 0101000 "Pre-school education and training". The conference was attended by: A. Aubakirova, deputy director for training and production work of the VCGK, methodologists of practice: Kusainova AM, Piskunova EG, Nurgalieva GA and students of the first year of the correspondence department with the Russian language of instruction as invited.

Преддипломная практика

20.05.2019

03.05.2019 в Восточно - Казахстанском гуманитарном колледже прошла итоговая конференция «Преддипломная практика» в группе 4-ум-1. Студенты этой группы подошли творчески и показали программу «Қалауым».

23.04.2018

Конференция по итоговой профессиональной практике

«Преддипломная практика» группы 4-до-1.

22.04.2018

19.04.2018 была проведена итоговая конференция по педагогической практике «Преддипломная практика в школе»  по специальности: 0105000 «Начальное образование» ,квалификация 0105013 «Учитель начального образования» Сценарий конференции был подготовлен по мотивам книг Дж.К.Роулинг  «Гарри Поттер».

22.04.2018

19 апреля 2018г. В группе 4-ПО-1 прошла итоговая конференция «Сағындырған жылдар-ай» по преддипломной практике. Входе конференции практиканты рассказали о содержании и основных направлениях проделанной работы. Грамоты и благадроственные письма в адрес наших практикантов от рукаводства школ, доказывают что наши практиканты являются конкурентноспособными.

22.04.2018

20 апреля 2018 г. в гр. 4-инфо-1 прошла  заключительная конференция «Дипломная практика». Цель: готовность к профессиональной педагогической деятельности. Тема конференции: «Сегодняшний выпускник- завтрашний специалист». Группа 2-ИНФО-1  приняла участие в конференции, обменялась мнениями о практике.

22.04.2018

18 апреля 2018 года   прошла конференция по итогам профессиональной практики «Преддипломная практика» для студентов 4 курса по специальности 0101000 «Дошкольное воспитание и обучение».  На конференции присутствовали: заместитель директора по учебно – производственной работе ВКГК Аубакирова А.Р., методисты практики: Кусаинова А.М., Пискунова Е.Г., Нургалиева Г.А. и студенты 1-го  курсазаочного отделения с русским языком обучения в качестве приглашённых.